Recent Activities

http://www.coloradorockies.com/
Tickets

This is Paco Elizalde, Adjutant for the Military Order of the Purple Heart. Our Department Commander Roy Ray is being offered Rockies tickets for the month of May. Here are the dates for Rockies games:

Sun, 1 May 1:10 p.m.

Tue, 3 May 6:40 p.m.

Wed, 4 May 6:40 p.m.

Fri, 13 May 6:40 p.m.

Sun, 15 May 1:10 p.m.

Mon, 16 May 6:40 p.m.

Tue, 17 May 6:40 p.m.

Wed, 18 May 1:10 p.m.

Mon, 30 May 2:10 p.m.

Tue, 31 May 6:40 p.m.

Wed, 1 Jun 1:10 p.m.

To obtain these tickets, call or text Cdr Roy Ray at 720-206-8353. You can email him at gatortogator@aol.com 

Make sure you leave him your name and contact information and how many tickets you need for the dates you want to attend. You will have to make arrangements to pickup the tickets from him. 

——————————————————————————————————————-


These are photos from Plaque presentation made on 28 July 2020.
Commander Ray recognized Patriots Ron Jones and Franc Reed along with the Manager of Town Place Suites Marriott who provided MOPH 375 with one night (1) stay free during the Xmas Holiday season.


Also provided the Chapter with two (2) additional certificates for one (1) night stay.

Many thanks to
Ron, Franc and Town Place Suites.